Hats 325 to 332: Classical


Eight hats on a sunny table.

Up in the a.m.? Moi?

I’ll tell you what, it’s a miracle I’m getting all these hats done. I’ve just got to do one today and I’m sorted. This is all because of all these workshops for the housing co-op. Normally I don’t knit in meetings, but workshops are more in-depth and not as fast-moving, and I don’t have to wave my hands about as much.

Last night I was up proper late, at the last night of the proms in Singleton Park. It was fantastic! I salsa’d (or something not at all like it) to Doctor Who, among other things. And I got home late, and I am awake and alert in the morning! This is strange. I kind of like it.

0 Responses to “Hats 325 to 332: Classical”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Pick a day!

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 21,904 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.