Hat 5: Black and blue


Hat 5: Black and blue

Hat 5: Black and blue

Owwww!

I had been knitting non-stop for a week or so, working on stuff for Christmas presents, knits for other people, bits and bobs for myself when I could. Then I started to feel reaaaally manky with the CFS. It would get worse whenever I tried to knit. For the past couple of days, when I’d sit down and work on some knitting for more than an hour, I’d get a sharp hot pain in my shoulder.

Le sigh. RSI strikes again.

So, since I feel somewhat beaten up when the CFS makes me feel rrrrough, I have a black and blue hat for you. The usual striped pattern, with another pleasing bobble!

0 Responses to “Hat 5: Black and blue”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Pick a day!

October 2009
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 28,392 hits