Hat 8: First veg pot warmer


Hat 8: Not a hat!

Hat 8: Not a hat!

Eek! I just heard from the Innocent Twitter Feed that they need special veg pot warmers!

Well, I had no idea, so I thought I’d knit one. I chose to do it on circulars using that yummy Sirdar Denim Tweed DK in pink that I used yesterday. For some reason, maybe the super-soft yarn and the super-slippery needles, I found it quite fiddly and taxing. But anyway, I did it!

Here is the blog post in question, and here is the link to the PDF pattern download.

1 Response to “Hat 8: First veg pot warmer”


  1. 1 Kitty Ballistic October 23, 2009 at 7:47 am

    Oh no, something else to knit! I can’t manage circular needles, so I’ll have to knit normally and sew up a seam. I should have enough time to knit a couple and get them in the post in time.


Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Pick a day!

October 2009
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 28,392 hits