Hat 41: Linking in to yesterday


Thumbs up, with a blue hat on it (white brim and bobble)

As you can see, I had imagination yesterday... but not today.

Today’s hat is using up more of the white. I keep knitting hats with the white brim and bobble, because every year I have white left over. For some reason, people always give me white and then I don’t use it because I think it’s boring. Obviously, white isn’t boring at all, but my brain gets a bit stuck sometimes.

So, as these hats get sold around Christmas time, white gets used up on stereotypically Christmassy hats, like so.

Note how today’s photo is similar to yesterday’s, and seems imaginitive but is somehow very similar to the last one. Hmmmmm… Sneaky.

0 Responses to “Hat 41: Linking in to yesterday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Pick a day!

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 28,332 hits