Hat 58: Endings


Greeny-blue plied stuff and white stripes

Too lazy for the camera again

This hat used up two very small balls of wool. The green-blue plied stuff was given to me by Joe, and it’s strange that it’s all gone because there was loads of it.

Three left to do today… again.

ETA: Oh yes, look! I finished Barnaby the Sclocket (Rav link)! Maybe a pattern will follow. πŸ™‚

A purple and blue striped scarf with the ends folded up to make pockets

Scarf+glove+pocket = Sclocket

5 Responses to “Hat 58: Endings”


  1. 1 Chloe December 16, 2009 at 7:39 am

    I am loving Barnaby there: such a cool idea. Hope you and Rosa-face are settling in nicely to your new house:)

  2. 4 Lottie December 17, 2009 at 1:41 pm

    What an awesome website! Thank you. πŸ˜€ I do need to knit a hot water bottle cover, I have quite a dinky hot water bottle so I thought I’d make it up as I go.

    Thanks! x

  3. 5 sado January 7, 2010 at 7:48 am

    It was a nice post you said, keep updating your blog, that’s nice.


Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Pick a day!

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 28,093 hits