Hats 68-72: One is absent on Sven’s foot


Five hats and a spirally cushion

The cushion was given to me by my sister, Amy πŸ™‚

My sister gave me this pair of cushions and it turns out they totally match the wallpaper!

More to the point, I knitted a hat every day while I was away for my holidays, and here’s all but one. The first hat I knit got left at Sven’s house, and we took a photo of the hat on his foot, but we forgot to blog. DOOM.

Sven’s brought it back to Swansea though, and when I’ve got it back I’ll blog it. My parents are staying, and my mum says she looks at my blog regularly and sees the weeny hats! She also saw masses of hats in Sainsburys. She has a special mention. πŸ˜‰

0 Responses to “Hats 68-72: One is absent on Sven’s foot”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Pick a day!

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 27,777 hits