Hat 77: New Year’s Night Cap


Tiny hat made from pink and purple variegated yarn, plus bobble and loo roll backing dancer

I have a cold.

This hat is made from yarn that (gasp!) isn’t from the scraps box. I’m actually running pretty low on scraps – if you have any endy balls lying about that you’d like to post to me… ๐Ÿ˜‰

The yarn is this 100% acrylic stuff that I tried to make socks from but it failed so badly, and now I’m turning it into a 1×1 rib scarf for Sir Kirsdy. I’d post a WIP photo, but it’s nearly finished, so I might as well post a finished photo. Maybe even a photo of Sir Kirsdy wearing the scarf? Intriguing. The ideas just keep coming.

Oh oh oh and I’m all up to date with the hat-knitting, and can commence my New Year’s Eve celebration preparations! Thank goodness. ๐Ÿ™‚

0 Responses to “Hat 77: New Year’s Night Cap”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Pick a day!

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 27,777 hits