Hat 79: Low on scraps


The hat, on a bottle in the scraps box, with a woefully small number of balls

Woe!

I’ve done it before and I’ll probably do it again. Voila, a photo of the hat, but cunningly inserted into the scraps box. It’s a bit like Where’s Wally, and it also sneakily shows you how little wool I have left for hats so that you feel guilty and promise to send me more. Oh, and it shows my snazzy interchangeable needles and the checklist.

It’s probably best for all concerned if you ignore the big ball of pinky orange acrylic. I use it in such small doses in actual hats to preserve the optical health of you, the good readers. But in such a large amount…

:/

ETA: Oh yuss, and I sewed the knitted patch onto Sven’s ear flap (Rav link), voila again:

Woof, clearly

0 Responses to “Hat 79: Low on scraps”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Pick a day!

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 27,777 hits