Hat 91: Harry Potter but WRONG


White on black mohair, a very weird and not nice squiggle

FLASH!!!

Sir Kirsdy came over, and we watched Harry Potter, and it was good. This hat is a very sad/funny attempt at the Scar. Will try harder next time.

This mohair is from an EPIC box of yarn that was sent to me by Turtlegnome. She is an EXTREMELY GENEROUS person, and I am outrageously grateful. 🙂 I will blog about it as soon as I have the energy.

I’m two hats behind, I don’t think I’ll get them done today, my energy is all weighed down by DIY. But I hope to do some more tomorrow night, and blog about them on Monday.

0 Responses to “Hat 91: Harry Potter but WRONG”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Pick a day!

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 27,777 hits