Hat 106: Aston Vanilla


Purple-sparkly and blue striped bobble hat

Excellent use of natural lighting

Interestingly, you can sort of see the sparkles here. Steve commented that it was Aston Villa colours, and because I have no interest in football (Americans: that’s soccer, silly), and because when we were about 10 we used to call them Aston Vanilla to annoy the fans in the playground, this is what they are still called… in my brain.

Note to  Aston Villa fans: I don’t think you’re vanilla. I’m sure you’re all very exciting and unusual.

ETA: I checked the records, and I know where I am now. 🙂 I’m three hats behind, and catching up!

0 Responses to “Hat 106: Aston Vanilla”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Pick a day!

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Blog Stats

  • 28,026 hits