Hats 138 and 139: Mattie’s dessert of choice


A purple and cream striped hat, and a white hat with red flecks and a red bobble

Yom? Discuss.

Mattie, who is wonderful and has made my windows all fabulous. pointed out that the one on the right has a cherry on top and reminds her of blancmange, and the one on the left reminds her of yoghurt. Who can argue with Mattie? No one, that’s who.

You’ll be pleased to know that my knitting work has come to an end for the time being, and I although I enjoyed almost every minute of it, I am pleased to be back to my usual knitting routine. I will be catching up as best I can, and I have some guest-blogging posts coming up too. 🙂 Watch this space.

0 Responses to “Hats 138 and 139: Mattie’s dessert of choice”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Pick a day!

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 27,777 hits