Hats 162 to 165: Textured


Stroke screen for full texture appreciation

Voila, I am all up to date with the hats! I thought this day would never come! Two of them, the hats with purple in, are a fascinating combination of textures – the purple is rough, and the pink is smooth, slippery cotton. They’re great to feel with your eyes closed.

This is what I will be reading tonight, relevant, hey? Soon I’m going to be starting a Ravelry bookring, and this book will be registered on BookCrossing to make it easier to track.

Today I did epic planting and gardening, and now I’m watching Glee and working on my sock yarn blanket. I just watched the pilot of Glee, so for people who remember the closing song, here is a Spotify link for you.

0 Responses to “Hats 162 to 165: Textured”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Pick a day!

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 28,332 hits