Hats 168 and 169: Craft Caddy from The Knitter


Pink folding box with 3 pockets, and two hats perched on it

Sleepy kitteh cameo

This is the free craft caddy I got with my £1-for-3-issues offer of The Knitter. 🙂 Admittedly, it smells of plastic for a few days after you unwrap it, but I’m finding it really useful because I can always locate the list to tick off the hats. Speaking of, check out the hats today! One has a go-faster stripe. I guess technically they *all* have go faster stripes, but hey, shhhh.

ETA: By the way, I have started the April Challenge on 750words.com and it is really good! What a relief to get all this stuff out of my head when I start my day. Also, I am already a turkey. *beam*

0 Responses to “Hats 168 and 169: Craft Caddy from The Knitter”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Pick a day!

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 28,093 hits