Hats 170-173: Allergicked


Four striped hats, two with bobbles and one with earflaps, clustered around the base of a lamp.

*squish*

This isn’t a lazy photo. Ono. I worked really hard to get them all to stay on the base of this lamp, and I even spent 4 hours on a train today coming back from seeing my family for a few days. I managed to knit a hat most days, but I am one behind. So I hope to get two done tomorrow and be up to date.

I am so sneezy! My parents have 4 cats, and they’re all super chubby and allergic-making, so anti-histamines just don’t cut it. 😦 My flat is such a relief, because of the bald carpets and lino and leather sofas – minimal cat hair. Rosa doesn’t seem to be as allergicking as those family cats, either. Phew!

0 Responses to “Hats 170-173: Allergicked”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Pick a day!

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 28,093 hits