Hats 204 to 207: Giant Tea


Four hats, each on the tip of an aloe vera stem. The aloe vera is growing out of a giant teacup and saucer.

Yes, yes that is a giant teacup.

Someone recently gave me an aloe vera to repot, and it had several babies. All of them have moved out and like grumpy teenagers are enjoying their individuality but staying close enough to get their washing done.

I got this teacup planter from my mum for Christmas, isn’t it wonderful? I was going to have a tea party and have everyone drink tea from it in straws, but I couldn’t think of a way to solve the sugar issue so I thought I’d just go ahead and use it for its intended purpose. I do love it. 🙂

0 Responses to “Hats 204 to 207: Giant Tea”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Pick a day!

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 27,777 hits