Hats 208 to 211: Ice cream


Two bottles with hats on, and a little pot of ice cream

Yom!

I can see how it probably appears that my life revolves around knitting, growing things and things that make me go “yom”. This is one of those moments, as me and Cat (pictured) went to the little ice cream parlor attached to the Waterfront Museum. I can confirm that peanut butter ice cream is yom, and amaretto is also yom.

Two fuzzy hats, and some pea seedlings

Wah! Growing things!

And here are my climbing pea seedings, which I am far too overly proud of. I can’t wait to eat the peas, and I think I used non-hybrid seeds so I can save some for next year, too. Woo! Also, check out the timelapse garden situation.

0 Responses to “Hats 208 to 211: Ice cream”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Pick a day!

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 28,392 hits