Hats 224 to 229: Book mission


Six hats, positioned on books on a bookshelf at various heights.

When I see these, I hear notes at different pitches depending on height.

Apologies for the bad picture, it’s not a good day for me – headache, plus homework to do. I have to write to Terry Pratchett (oh, what a burden!) and… something else, which I have forgotten.

At least I am now up to date on hats, and I’ve had a ridonkulously fun weekend as provided by the wonderful Fran and Dave. Sleeeeeeeep now.

ETA: Forgot to mention that the reason for the title and the photo is that I’m trying to read more of my 90+ to-be-read books, and it’s going well so far! I’m taking part in an online bookathon, attempting to read 24 hours over a 7-day timespan, but it is really, really not working. I’m reading more than usual, but I have to read 6 hours a day for the next 3 days to make it! Ha.

0 Responses to “Hats 224 to 229: Book mission”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Pick a day!

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 27,777 hits