Hats 249 to 257: Not really more cheerful


Cat told me to knit some more cheerful hats, and I had a really good rummage through the epic wool box from Turtlegnome, but I just couldn’t find any! So I thought a few more different colours would be good, and here is the result. One of these hats is Mazzle’s! She came to stay for a week, which is why I’ve not blogged, we were super busy doing all crafting stuff and being more gay than usual. (It was Pride.) This photo was taken on my new phone, because my camera eats batteries.

Mazzle made the sock monkey, isn't he awesome? I named him Alejandro. Mazzle's hat is on the right, halfway up, the green and blue one (not included in total).

0 Responses to “Hats 249 to 257: Not really more cheerful”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Pick a day!

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 28,093 hits