Hats 279 to 281: Gardeners need peas


Check out my peas! I got the seeds from Real Seeds, they’re amazing and non-hybrid so you can save the seeds from veggies that grow well in your own micro-climate. Ha, like I’m saving any of these peas. *scronch*

A blue bowl with raw fresh peas in it, a small heap of opened and empty pea pods, and three fuzzy hats

Nomnomnomnomnom. These are already gone, I ate them just now.

They are delicious.

Somewhere I have four hats made from really awesome yarn that Hannah dyed. Unfortunately I can’t find them right this second. And if you include those four hats, I am still 6 hats behind. *weep*

0 Responses to “Hats 279 to 281: Gardeners need peas”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Pick a day!

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 27,820 hits