Hats 297 to 300: The big three oh-no


Four extremely fuzzy hats in front of a window box with little seedlings in it

Fuzzzzzzzzz

Yes, it’s true, folks – I’ve hit the 300 mark. That means I’m over three quarters of the way through, and only 65 hats left. In other news, I am STILL 5 hats behind, and deadline has been moved to a date that’s *before* my last hat so I’d better get a wiggle on.

Look at my growing things! From left to right, lettuce, spinach, corn salad and rocket. The rocket and spinach are doing great, but no sign of the corn salad.

And so, back to tiny hats. *sigh* I have a load of commissions to be doing, and I just CAN’T DO THEM due to hat-related despair, I wish they would all go away!

Deep breaths, keep going. *fwoooo fweeeee*

0 Responses to “Hats 297 to 300: The big three oh-no”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Pick a day!

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 28,332 hits