Hats 308 to 311: Fruitlike (plus absence)


Four hats: two stripey with bobbles, one with a fuzzy brim and one bobbley purple with pink spots.

See what I mean?

Observe! (Top left, I mean.) It’s fruity colours, but as far as I’m aware there’s not a fruit that’s purple with pink bits. Yet to me it looks very fruitlike. It’s based vaguely on the strawberry pattern on the innocent website.

Check out this song that makes me wiggle right now.

I’m on a self-imposed internet ban for a week starting today, I’m breaking it temporarily to blog here. Guess what? I’m still on track, no backlog! Wonderful. 🙂

0 Responses to “Hats 308 to 311: Fruitlike (plus absence)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Twitter Stuff

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Pick a day!

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 28,332 hits